Skip to main content
District

Contact Us

UPSD School Bus PhotoUPSD Transportation Logo

Auxiliary Services - Transportation Department

9311 Chambers Creek Road W, University Place, WA 98467-1074

Ph (253) 566-5724 / Fax (253) 566-5702

Our Office Team

Director of Safety & Transportation: 
      Torey Heidelberg, X 3411, theidelberg@upsd83.org

Transportation Supervisor: 
     Becky Hartung, X 3410, bhartung@upsd83.org

Transportation Specialist: 
     Lee Deutschmann, X 3414, ldeutschmann@upsd83.org

Driver Trainer:  
     Lynda Rayvon, X3406, lrayvon@upsd83.org

Office Coordinator (6:30 am - 3:00 pm): 
     Jennie Martinez, 253-566-5700 x 3403,  jmartinez@upsd83.org

Secretary (7:00 am - 11:00 am): 
     Peggy Tedlund, 253-566-5700 X 3415, ptedlund@upsd83.org

Secretary (8:00 am - 4:30 pm): 
     Susan Chittenden, 253-566-5700 X 3401, schittenden@upsd83.org