Contact Us

School Bus

University Place School District

Auxiliary Services (Transportation Dept)

9311 Chambers Creek Road W

University Place, WA 98467-1074

Ph (253) 566-5724

Fax (253) 566-5702

Transportation Director:

Dawnett Wright, X 3411, dwright@upsd83.org

Dispatch/Router:  

Samantha Jolin, X 3410, sjolin@upsd83.org

Transportation Specialist/Driver Trainer:

Rebecca Shreve, X 3414, bshreve@upsd83.org

Driver Trainer:

Lynda Rayvon, lrayvon@upsd83.org
Jeffrey Allen, jallen@upsd83.org

Office Coordinator (6:30a-3p):

Jennie Martinez, 253-566-5700 x 3403,  jmartinez@upsd83.org

Secretary (7a-11a):

Peggy Tedlund, 253-566-5700 X 3415, ptedlund@upsd83.org