Business Services


Executive Director of Business Services
Alphonso Melton
(253) 566-5600 Ext. 3317
amelton@upsd83.org


Assistant Director of Business Services
Aprel Stegman
(253) 566-5600 Ext. 3346
astegman@upsd83.org


Payroll Technician
Tracey Lee
(253) 566-5612
tlee@upsd83.org


Payroll Assistant
Sydney Coyner
(253) 566-5612
scoyner@upsd83.org


Accounting Technician
Karen Hernandez
(253) 566-5614
khernandez@upsd83.org


Accounting Technician
Janet Taft
(253) 566-5614
jtaft@upsd83.org


Receptionist
Paula Porter
(253) 566-5600
pporter@upsd83.org